It’s official – I’m on The Blogging Times!

Anyone who reads this blog regularly will know how fixated I am on world domination so I’m very pleased to announce that Phase Two has begun. After a whirlwind of high-powered meetings (involving a couple of emails saying “You wanna do this?” , “Yeah, sure.”) my first video blog is up at The Blogging Times.

Here’s the first of what will hopefully be many regular posts about the wonderful world of blogging and the internet:

This is shaping up to be fun. Getting involved at close to the ground floor with some clever and committed people makes the future look very interesting. And this is just the beginning, Howard says he has another venture I can get involved with as well. Woo! Step back Rupert Murdoch!

14 Comments

Filed under Video Blogging

14 responses to “It’s official – I’m on The Blogging Times!

  1. Oh Mr Angry – the world will soon see what your blogroll have known for a while. Actually, lately I have also realized that your interest from a humanitarian/political spectrum are bold and fearless – and of-course with the general humour you embody by being Mr Angry, I watch with great interest and support for your endeavours! Rupert who?

    Nazli

  2. I was so proud when I saw you in “The Blogging Times”! It was like watching my babies take their first steps. Your first step in taking over the world!!!

  3. dragonlady474

    Woohoo! Congratulations Mr. Angry. You will remember us when you get to the top…right? Mr. Angry??? Mr. Angry???

  4. Mr Angry, please visit FightDemBack! FDB are without question, the most effective nazi-flushers in the southern hemisphere. Don’t miss the FDB forum!

  5. Dr Nazli: thanks! Hopefully I get to reach more people now

    Sandra: it felt like first steps for me too, hopefully I’ll break into a sprint soon

    dragonlady: of course I’ll remember, I’ve promised to do a world tour visiting all my regular readers’ home towns :)

  6. dragonlady474

    Excellent! Umm…do you do Freebird?

  7. That is cool. Everybody does hate Calacanis.

  8. Dragonlady: I was thinking of standup comedy but I could try eating a chicken I suppose

    Range: Yeah, I don’t know how he manages it. If he hadn’t been beaten to the punch by Chris Rock he could start a sicom called Everybody Hates Jason

  9. I do hope you realise (and I am being deadly seriuos), when you do become famous and publish a book and have a live stage show and all that jazz, that i will coe to wherever you are for a book signing and what not, and you will HAVE to introduce me as “the girl who has read every blog posting of mine, since. ever.”. Ok?? :)

  10. JV

    Wow! Congratulations Mr. Angry, I’ll be anticipating your posts!:smile:

  11. Capri

    CONGRATULATIONS! :D

  12. Happychick: absolutely, I wouldn’t be doing this without my faithful readers

    JV: thanks looks like one a week at this point. Plus maybe Howard’s other ventire “Wallstrip” as well

    Capri: Thanks :D

  13. I’m still really pissed about this…

    Congrats man. ;)

  14. Robert: I expect many more people to become pissed off by my very existence :)

Leave a Reply

