Wyrd Sisters

You know that nice girl you were a jerk to? She and her sisters are going to murder you in your sleep.

And to anyone who wants to know why I posted something this weird: YOUR FACE WANTS TO KNOW WHY I POSTED THIS! Shut up! You’re not the boss of me! You’re not even my real dad!

The title is a combined Shakespeare/Discwordl tribute.

This is my friends Viola, Rhianna and Sarah. They did some weird, crazy laughing for me when were were having a picnic in the park and I promised I could make it weirder.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Angriness

Leave a Reply

