666 – No Satanic Manifestations Yet

Thought I'd give my northern hemisphere readers a heads-up as my time zone reaches 06/06/06 sooner. So far, Satan's day is not living up to the hype. Although I do have some weird red swelling on the top knuckle of both of my little fingers. Seriously. Weird because I've never had anything like it before, I have no idea what's causing it and it's happening to the same finger on both hands at the same.

I'll let you know if claws burst through at any time during the day. After all, my middle name is Damien. Seriously.

9 Comments

Filed under General

9 responses to “666 – No Satanic Manifestations Yet

  1. Hell Boy

    do you need my help? im quite an expert🙂

  2. I know a good priest to exorcise you if you get possessed. Of course Keith already is.😀

  3. Capri

    The Omen comes out tomorrow. 👿

  4. Hellboy: if I develop more marks of the beast I’ll come to you for help

    Sandra: I might need one, its all rabbis in my neighbourhood and I don’t think they do exorcisms

    Capri: I hope that’s a good remake, the original was great.

  5. do you have them now?! lemme see!😀

  6. Capri

    The movie made over 12 million just in the first day. 😈

  7. Pingback: Anonymous

  8. saly

    I have no idea why when I quote or link to your blog from mine, you receive a message from “Anonymous” and the post doesn’t show. I’m so angry with WordPress! Sorry, but the anonymous linking to your blog is me *blushes*

  9. That’s OK Saly, it is a bug in their system. When I do links myself it shows up on my dash board as an incoming link even though it’s from my own blog. Can’t complain too loud about a free too that has so many good things going for it.

Leave a Reply

