Sex kittens and pussy = many YouTube views

OK, due to popular demand I’ve done another video of the cute animals and wacky captions.  And being a completely evil individual I used really leading tags for the videos that doubtless resulted in many desperate horny types being greatly disappointed.  As will the heading of this post.

But the video seems insanely popular and this one has my favourite: “Jesus Christ, it’s a lion!  GET IN THE CAR!”

The URL for this video is http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8BtDkILHFfc

13 Comments

Filed under Video Blogging

13 responses to “Sex kittens and pussy = many YouTube views

  1. So much pussy in such a short amount of time~!

    Well done, Mr A.!! I’m jealous!

  2. Suroor, you have a lovely….

    ….nope, can’t bring myself to say it……

    Nice cat!

  3. Who made the music!
    Angry Aussie!

  4. Hahaha I love it. And that’s saying something because I hate cats. Hate them.

  5. gruntski: perfectly said😉

    suroor: you’re a wicked girl!😀

    gruntski: some unusual restraint there mate🙂

    range: a YouTube subscriber did the music for me, his name’s Nutyas and his site is at http://www.nsg-music.com

    happychick: you don’t have to like cats to like funny pics of cats!

  6. i love it! thieves and sluts charaded as innocent, furry lil things!

  7. yes, they are devilish little things.

  8. Hahaha! And btw, my cat is male and spayed! So, no, he doesn’t invite boys to the yard.

  9. I dunno, neutered cats get into some pretty weird behaviour😉

  10. OMG! that was just what I needed to see to make me happy. Now I am a happily angry woman. Pussies are awesome!

  11. Pussies are awesome and incredibly popular it seems!

  12. Caiek

    So much spam (

Leave a Reply

