Stars of the Melbourne International Comedy Festival – Richard McKenzie

Here’s another taste of the comedic hilarity that can be had at this year’s Melbourne Comedy Festival – a special performance from Richard McKenzie.  Quite a few people who have seen this video think Richard and I are so similar we must be related (we aren’t) and/or all angry Australians sound the same (possibly true).  Judge for yourself:

Richard’s geek tribute show “Mint Condition” can be seen at this years festival and he’s appearing at the Guildford Blues & Roots Explosion. Check his MySpace for details: http://www.myspace.com/richardmckenzie

2 Comments

Filed under Comedy, Melbourne Comedy Festival, Video Blogging

2 responses to “Stars of the Melbourne International Comedy Festival – Richard McKenzie

  1. More more more!!! I’ll have to come down for next years festival- I reckon I’d throw up from laughing so much (but I’ll take my own bucket).

  2. Well, I’m going to let a whole range of people know they can use this blog as an outlet if they like. The more it takes pressure off me to be funn, the better!

Leave a Reply

