Friday the 13th

A scary video for Friday the 13th.  Triskaidekaphobics beware!

9 Comments

Filed under Video Blogging

9 responses to “Friday the 13th

  1. hey no comments for the video..its good as all of ur helps..
    if u dont mind can u add me in ur blogroll.i would get .001 percent of ur popularity.. :)

  2. “Santa’s birthday at Christmas.” Genius.

    That actually looks like a cool mirror. Although, naturally I wouldn’t want one like that.

    Today I accidentally deleted all my project files (backups were fortunately used) Superstitious… moi? ever.

  3. Mother nature is giving us a gift for Friday the 13th. Rain – again. We were just beginning to recover from 3 solid weeks of it.

  4. Come on Mr. Angry… I’ve seen runs in my shorts that were scarier than that….. hee..hee..hee!! ;P

  5. So who gets the 7 years bad luck now?

  6. cannibalmushroom

    Duck I love that accent of yours. <3

  7. Insane Mind

    Mh. That door screeching. That’s what remains in my head!

  8. arvind: thanks :) but I don’t change my blogroll very often

    Massif: the mirror is actually an artwork done by my girlfriend. I think it’s cool and I’ve always wanted to use it.

    Mike: lots of fun!

    Sandra: we’ve got a month or so of consistent if not heavy rain. Great change from 7 years of drought. Except for the people who got flooded.

    cinnkitty: the red demon thinks he’s scary but he never really comes off that way.

    Michelle: I’m worried it’s 7X13 years bad luck

    Cannibal: it’s the only one I have so I’m glad you like it.

    Insane: yeah, I’m getting into sound effects these days.

Leave a Reply

