Random Costume Moments

I’ve noticed “the kids” today like to say “random” a lot, even to things that really aren’t very random. I know my kids tend to like the really weird random things on YouTube like “Stick figures on Crack“.  This video should appeal to that demographic.  I took my kids to a play centre called Taskworks that provide, among other things, some neat dress up costumes.

Normal adults leave this stuff to the kids.  Me on the other hand, I set myself the task to do some random video in each of the themed dress up zones.  The random demographic should like this video:

2 Comments

Filed under Video Blogging

2 responses to “Random Costume Moments

  1. einekliene

    Don’t believe in random. It’s a nihilistic ideal, like waking up. Nice moment with the sword!

Leave a Reply

