Poll time:

OK, so I’m reaching out to the internet for help again. I’ve recently started a new regular segment on my YouTube channel called WAINGAFAT Wednesday. It’s on Wednesdays. The acronym stands for Who Am I Not Giving A Fuck About Today?

I was excited when the awesome Blordough AKA Shaun McGlinn volunteered to do me some theme music (he already did the heavy metal Angry Aussie theme I use for my TFU Friday videos). After he did the them I thought I needed some visuals for the opening as well and I’ve come up with a few possibilities.

There’s option number one:

Option number two:

Option number three:

In case you can’t tell, number two is a slightly sped up version of number three.  So let me know, which one do you think works best?

9 Comments

Filed under Video Blogging

9 responses to “Poll time:

  1. Definitely go w/ #3. Also I’m gonna see if I can film a TFU closing for you, if that’s still open.

  2. Dismutased

    Voted! Number 1.

  3. Dylan

    I like either of the second two, the first one just seems a bit slow is all. Also, you make great videos.

  4. Aleks

    I like the first one the best honestly. It would be better if it were faster though.

  5. Angrypussie

    You’re a wimp and a momma’s boy.

    You’re probably gay also…

    Coward

  6. Andrew aka SpearWieldingOctopus

    Nice stuff man! Great quality videos well put together.

    vote #69

  7. eh… i really do know what the hell to say, i was really just wondering what is your opinion on the federal reserve? i mean if you get this pissed just over every day bullshit then what about something as big as the federal reserve or 911? personally i think 911 is bullshit and the USA fucked themselvs just so they could go and drill the shit out of other countries just for the stupid shit known as oil. Ah and one more thing, the electric car….. i dont know your opinion on it but i thought i would let you know that its been proven that an electric car can infact go faster and farther than gass powerd car….WHAT THE FUCK?! oh and im listening to you documentery vidio while typing this and as far as i can tell you really just dont give a fuck…..damn it nvm about the 911 thing…… anyways, if you really think that 911 is fucking terrorist all i can say to you is go watch zytegiyst, BTW i have no clue on how to spell it….. AHHH! fuck ur vidio! its answering my shit as im typing! Ok well then if you say “fuck off im not interested” just go look up the FEDERAL RESERVE, it is whats really behind all of the worlds fucked up problems and shit and it explains almost every USA presidential assasination along with many others from other countries. Ah and one more thing, I was willing to watch and look through every fucking vid and blog of yours i could find and now im just kindly asking you to go and do the same but with the federal reserve…. and if you tell me to just fuck off all i can say is oh well because everyone is entitled to there own opinion. Well then, please respond to this is you can, you should have my email because i had to put it in to even say all this shit and ill be fuckin pissed if you dont atleast respond through a vidio or something because you responded to almost every coment you had…….btw i think your dedication to this crap is actually quite impressive.

  8. yeah sorry that was apparently alot longer than i originally intended O.o

  9. ….how old is this documentery?! i cant find the fuckin date!

Leave a Reply

